Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Klay Davis

Klay Davis

May 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Klay Davis
"We had been with State farm here for 20 years. In the past 3 months our premium went up like crazy without any thing that we've done to make it go up. I contacted the office and spoke with one of the reps but even after obtaining the paperwork they couldn't tell me why the premiums had gone up so much. I think once they knew I started shopping around for a better price, they didn't seem interested in us anymore. They basically stopped responding to my emails with questions. They apologized the first time they forgot about my email, but the second email I sent a week ago still hasn't been responded to. Since then I have switched over to another company that was over $1,000 cheaper than the premiums with State Farm with the same coverage and gap for my autos. I would have given this place 10 stars 10 years ago but it seems like a lot's changed in the past 10 years and I really hate that. We bought a new vehicle in March and had requested it be put on our insurance, but as of yesterday it still wasn't showing up on our policy even though they created a binder showing that we had coverage, I got a letter from DMV stating that they needed proof of insurance or our license would be suspended in June. Update-replied to Mrs. Bodmers response So, I never mentioned Heather's name at all. After not getting any response to messages for over a week, my outlook on any business would falter. I went into the office and talked with her directly last week. She told me she was going to discuss everything with you and get back to me. After a few days, I emailed her for updates. I received no response just like the email I had sent previously. So I sent another. I still didn't get a response so I decided it was time to switch. I got the feeling y'all didn't care anymore. You and I both know things change. I'm sorry you didn't like what I had to say. That's what reviews are for. Good or bad. Don't let something as simple as prompt response requests ruin your business. I sent a message to your website asking you to call me at your earliest convenience and I'm still waiting on that call. You decided to reply to this review instead of calling me. Also, I don't know why you would even bring up a non business related favor you did for our band a few years ago. I know you're a very professional person but this is highly unprofessional in my opinion. We appreciated your help even if we didn't get to use your facility for what we had asked for it for. This has nothing to do with the current situation between you, Heather and I. Gratitude existed when you helped us. This current problem is business related and has nothing to do with past personal favors. If y'all truly cared, I would have gotten prompt responses to my questions as I had gotten in the past. If you're not able to answer these questions I'm a timely manner, then you or the people that work for you are bringing your business down from why we decided to go with State Farm so many years ago. Again, something as simple as a timely reply has broken my faith in your business. I know I'm the small minority here and hate that any of this had happened. But it didn't have to, ya know?"
Profile photo of Brad Rife

Brad Rife

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Rife
"Amy is absolutely great at her job... She Always responds and takes care of things..."
Profile photo of Tammy Amburgey

Tammy Amburgey

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Amburgey
"Kelsey was great. She explained everything so well. Great experience"
Profile photo of steve hale

steve hale

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve hale
"Diana Bodmer is an excellent State Farm insurance agent. Excellent service and knowledgeable agents. The best service."
Profile photo of Richard Clamp

Richard Clamp

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Clamp
"Great experience. Great Service."
Profile photo of Steven McDaniel

Steven McDaniel

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven McDaniel
"Great insurance company and friendly people"
Profile photo of Fern Harrison

Fern Harrison

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fern Harrison
"Fast , Friendly service."
Profile photo of Eric

Eric

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric
"Was a easy process the lady was very helpful and knowledgeable about every question I had and explained every detail. Was in and out of office within 30 min. Also was welcomed as soon as I walked through the door by the lady up front."
Profile photo of Becki O'Quinn

Becki O'Quinn

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becki O'Quinn
"Always responsive. Knowledgeable staff and great customer service."
Profile photo of angela viers

angela viers

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by angela viers
"Seems like my calls sometimes are frequent and needy, but Heather has always met them with a friendly demeanor and has been so very helpful! Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Matthew Smith

Matthew Smith

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Smith
"Great staff!!! Very Friendly and Knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Ayana Anon

Ayana Anon

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ayana Anon
"Great service here."
Profile photo of Barbara Compton

Barbara Compton

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Compton
"Always so polite and friendly!"
Profile photo of Honaker112

Honaker112

April 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Honaker112
"Great service everytime"
Profile photo of Nichole Roberts

Nichole Roberts

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Roberts
"I’m a busy mom of 3 and calling in for insurance needs seem to be another item on my list. When I call for any reason and Heather Smith answers, I get 100% satisfaction. She always answers my issues in a timely manner. To top it off she’s extremely friendly! Kindness keeps my business!! Heather Smith goes above and beyond to help with my insurance needs and I can’t thank her enough for giving excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Michael Presley

Michael Presley

September 2, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Presley
"I was told on phone my bill be 84 they took 137 out bank they said it was for down payment they never said anything about on phone then the next month they added another vehicle that I didn't want said I had pay 173 then when I tried to get them to fix it they said that what they going charge that they couldn't do nothing about it. If we didn't like it go on down the road they five other insurance then they council it didn't even tell us"
Profile photo of Miranda Wilson

Miranda Wilson

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Wilson
"I called in today to get information on my vehicle insurance and David was great at assisting all my questions and "what-ifs". This office has always been professional and so friendly when I have had to contact them. I couldn't ask for better service! Thank you David and Dlana Bodmer's Office!"
Profile photo of Jack Kiser

Jack Kiser

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Kiser
"Very good at what they do ! Thanks Jake from state farm"
Profile photo of judy austin

judy austin

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by judy austin
"Good insurance"
Profile photo of Warmachine2181

Warmachine2181

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Warmachine2181
"Great team they work hard for you"
Profile photo of Gary Powers

Gary Powers

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Powers
"Easy to work with"
Profile photo of Tericia Ellis

Tericia Ellis

June 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tericia Ellis
"They are good to their insured customers and the offices are stylish"
Profile photo of C K

C K

April 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by C K
"Cheap and always helps out when behind, calls to remind, but not to the point of annoyance. Very thankful for this office!"
Profile photo of Lisa Bentley Relyea

Lisa Bentley Relyea

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bentley Relyea
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of michael baldwin

michael baldwin

August 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by michael baldwin
"Very helpful staff A+"