Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dlana Bodmer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dlana Bodmer

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Becki O'Quinn

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive. Knowledgeable staff and great customer service."

angela viers

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seems like my calls sometimes are frequent and needy, but Heather has always met them with a friendly demeanor and has been so very helpful! Thank you for all you do!"

Matthew Smith

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff!!! Very Friendly and Knowledgeable!"

Ayana Anon

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service here."

Barbara Compton

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always so polite and friendly!"

Honaker112

April 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service everytime"

Nichole Roberts

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’m a busy mom of 3 and calling in for insurance needs seem to be another item on my list. When I call for any reason and Heather Smith answers, I get 100% satisfaction. She always answers my issues in a timely manner. To top it off she’s extremely friendly! Kindness keeps my business!! Heather Smith goes above and beyond to help with my insurance needs and I can’t thank her enough for giving excellent customer service!"

Michael Presley

September 2, 2020

1  out of  5
"I was told on phone my bill be 84 they took 137 out bank they said it was for down payment they never said anything about on phone then the next month they added another vehicle that I didn't want said I had pay 173 then when I tried to get them to fix it they said that what they going charge that they couldn't do nothing about it. If we didn't like it go on down the road they five other insurance then they council it didn't even tell us"

Justina Deel

September 1, 2020

1  out of  5
"They are not professional at all would not help my parents told them there are other insurance company's to go find one if they werent happen after trying to over charge them then cancelled there whole policy without them knowing. They have no respect amd no desire to help people and when trying to contact them they eithet hang up or say they will return ur call but don't. Not a place i would recomend the way they were with my parents was not right!!!"

Miranda Wilson

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called in today to get information on my vehicle insurance and David was great at assisting all my questions and "what-ifs". This office has always been professional and so friendly when I have had to contact them. I couldn't ask for better service! Thank you David and Dlana Bodmer's Office!"

Jack Kiser

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good at what they do ! Thanks Jake from state farm"

judy austin

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good insurance"

Warmachine2181

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great team they work hard for you"

kimberly tignor

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff goes above and beyond for you. Dave stayed late for me to make sure I had my car running when the battery died. He was waiting to see if I was ok so he could make sure he called a tow truck.. in the end everything was fine"

Gary Powers

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with"

Tericia Ellis

June 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are good to their insured customers and the offices are stylish"

C K

April 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cheap and always helps out when behind, calls to remind, but not to the point of annoyance. Very thankful for this office!"

Lisa Bentley Relyea

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

michael baldwin

August 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff A+"

Gregory Ball

January 17, 2018

1  out of  5
"Horrible service"

Vicki Catsimpiris

February 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Dlana, for your insightful and informative presentation on financial services at our convention. Your passion for helping people is outstanding!"

Andy Young

April 30, 2013

5  out of  5
"The people in the office were able to help me with all my questions."